burg

  

Unsere Vorstandschaft

 




Diener_hans1. Vorstand


Hans Diener
Schödling 11
83317 Teisendorf

✆    08666/6882
✉    vorstand@raschenberger.de





2. Vorstand


Hans Willberger
Hermann Hogger (Stellvertreter)

Kassier


1. Martina Gruber
2. Felix Ramstötter

kassier@raschenberger.de



Chronistin und Pressewartin


Veronika Gruber

chronik@raschenberger.de

Schriftführerin


Mathea Schuhbeck

schriftfuehrer@raschenberger.de



Leitung Kindergruppe


Sigrid Mösenlechner
Hans Willberger 
Franz Mader
Elisabeth Hogger jun.

kindergruppe@raschenberger.de

Leitung Jugendgruppe


Maria-Anna Kern (1. Jugendleiterin)
Stefan Schönsmaul
Andreas Diener


jugendgruppe@raschenberger.de



Vorplattler Aktivengruppe


1. Stefan Hausmann
2. Hermann Hogger

vorplattler@raschenberger.de

Vortänzerin Aktivengruppe


1. Maria Baumgartner
2. Bettina Kettenberger

vortaenzerin@raschenberger.de



Fähnrich


Tobias Läpple

Kassenprüfer


Hans Ramstötter
Richard Geisreiter



Röckifrauenvertretung


Leni Schuhbeck
Elisabeth Hogger

roeckifrauen@raschenberger.de

Musikwartin


Elisabeth Hogger


musikwartin@raschenberger.de



Hausmeister Probenraum


Engelbert Enzinger

 

Beisitzer


Maria Mühlbacher
Christine Wolfgruber
Hermann Seeböck
Franz Mader jun.
Sepp Schuhbeck