burg

  

Unsere Vorstandschaft

 




Diener_hans1. Vorstand


Hans Diener
Schödling 11
83317 Teisendorf

✆    08666/6882
✉    vorstand@raschenberger.de





2. Vorstand


Hans Willberger
Hermann Hogger (Stellvertreter)

Kassier


1. Stefan Birnbacher
2. Hans Haberlander

kassier@raschenberger.de



Chronistin und Pressewartin


Veronika Gruber

chronik@raschenberger.de

Schriftführerin


Martina Gruber

schriftfuehrer@raschenberger.de



Leitung Kindergruppe


Sigrid Mösenlechner
Hans Krammer
Thomas Eder

kindergruppe@raschenberger.de

Leitung Jugendgruppe


Maria-Anna Kern (1. Jugendleiterin)
Stefan Schönsmaul
Andreas Diener

jugendgruppe@raschenberger.de



Vorplattler Aktivengruppe


1. Stefan Hausmann
2. Hermann Hogger

vorplattler@raschenberger.de

Vortänzerin Aktivengruppe


1. Maria Baumgartner
2. Bettina Kettenberger

vortaenzerin@raschenberger.de



Fähnrich


Tobias Läpple

Kassenprüfer


Hans Ramstötter
Richard Geisreiter



Röckifrauenvertretung


Rosi Kern

roeckifrauen@raschenberger.de

Musikwartin


Elisabeth Hogger

musikwartin@raschenberger.de



Hausmeister Probenraum


Engelbert Enzinger

 

Beisitzer


Maria Mühlbacher
Christine Wolfgruber
Hermann Seeböck
Franz Aicher sen.
Franz Mader jun.
Sepp Schuhbeck